Date Office Hours Standard Support Premier Support
Friday 14/12/18 10.00am - 5.00pm 10.00am - 5.30pm 10.00am - 8.30pm
Saturday 15/12/18 Closed 9.00am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 8.30pm
Sunday 16/12/18 Closed Closed 8.30am - 8.30pm
Mon - Fri 17-21/12/18 9.00am - 5.00pm 9.00am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 8.30pm
Saturday 22/12/18 Closed Closed 8.30am - 8.30pm
Sunday 23/12/18 Closed Closed 8.30am - 8.30pm
Monday 24/12/18 Closed Closed 8.30am - 12.30pm
Tuesday 25/12/18 Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 26/12/18 Closed Closed Closed
Thursday 27/12/18 Closed 9.00am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 8.30pm
Friday 28/12/18 Closed 9.00am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 8.30pm
Saturday 29/12/18 Closed Closed 8.30am - 8.30pm
Sunday 30/12/18 Closed Closed 8.30am - 8.30pm
Monday 31/12/18 Closed Closed 8.30am - 12.30pm
Tuesday 01/01/19 Closed Closed Closed
Call: 0800 988 2824 (UK) or +44 (0)1543 222 149 (International)

Email: support@premiersoftware.co.uk

Website: www.premiersoftware.co.uk/support